Dear Amy…

mailbox

I wrote a letter to Amy (the hot lady who had a garage sale). This is what I wrote:

Hello, You may not remember me. A couple of weeks ago you had a garage sale at your house and I went. I didn’t talk to you because I didn’t buy anything but I thought you were the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen. I hope this doesn’t sound strange, and I promise you I’m not a weirdo. I’m not 18 yet but I’m pretty sure I’m taller than you if that counts for anything. Can we do coffee sometime? Here is my cell number: (information withheld) -Caleb

So what do you all think?

I hope you think its awesome because I put it in her mailbox while I was walking Xena tonight. The lights in the house were on when I walked by so I had to be sneaky to not make noise with the mailbox.

So now I figure either one of two things will happen:
A) I get a call from the cops on my cell phone
B) I get a call or text from Amy (possibly asking me to leave her alone)

But its still worth it if there is the slimmest chance she will contact me and spend any sort of time with me.

-peace

2 thoughts on “Dear Amy…

  1. Maybe Amy is secretly a cougar 😉 Either way I wish you good luck!

Leave a Reply

