I’ve Been Nominated For The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

very-inspiring

Thank you so much jackiewriting for nominating me for the award!!

I’m new to blogging so I don’t know how common it is for awards to get passed around but I think its a great way to give people recognition for their blogging efforts!

The rules:

1. Copy and place the award in your post.

2.  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

3.  Tell 7 things about yourself.

4.  Nominate 15 bloggers for the award, tell them by posting a comment on their blogs.

7 things about myself:

1. I love to write and want to be an author someday, even though I feel like writing sucks the life out of me and its hard to do.

2. I want to buy an electric guitar and be in a punk band.

3.  My current favourite book is ‘Cinder’.

4. I wish winter wasn’t so long.

5. I like to go for walks around neighbourhoods, hoping I will one day run into a real, genuine garage band. I’d be their biggest fan!

6. I like all kinds of music, anything from Volbeat and Billy Talent to One Direction lol. And music like The Ataris and FM Static.

7. I love fiber optic glowing things and one day I hope to have a five foot fiber optic Christmas tree in my home!

Nominations:

[I seriously haven’t had the time to even read many blogs, esp. since I read everything carefully and slowly. But I’ve come across a few that I will nominate]

http://aopinionatedman.com/

http://dawritechick.wordpress.com/

http://gongjumonica.wordpress.com/

http://mysocalledfoodielife.wordpress.com/

(I’m sure I missed a few people who’s blogs I read and was inspired by, sorry, but I’m internet challenged cuz this blog took me a while to put together! I didn’t even know how to find the list of blogs I’m currently following! I figured it out though 🙂 -click on ‘Reader’)

One thought on “I’ve Been Nominated For The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

  1. Thank you for the nomination, that means a lot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

